Mitgliederliste SheROCKs

Akiko Utsumi: aki-sunpower@hotmail.co.jp

Anna Gehring: annamia.gehring@gmail.com

Anneke Ernst: anneke.ernst@t-online.de

Annette Sand: asan@muenster.de

Carla Hönerlage: carlahoenerlage@web.de

Caroline Worring: c.worring@gmx.de

Christiane Lücke: christianeluecke@web.de

Christiane Wallat: ch.wallat@web.de

Elke Lockenkötter: e.lockenkoetter@web.de

Frank Oldengott: info@fantastartist.de

Gaby Huesmann: gaby.h@muenster.de

Kerstin Brinkbäumer: kerstinbrinkbaeumer@hotmail.de

Mareike Jung: maiki.jung@googlemail.com

Nikola Adler: n_rumpf@web.de

Olga Neuhofen: olga.neuhofen@gmx.de

Petra Teitscheid: petra.teitscheid@fh-muenster.de

Patricia Schöninger: patricia.schoeninger@gmx.de

Sabine Werthschulte: s.werthschulte@t-online.de

Simon Dye: simon@simondye.de

Sonja Brechmann: sonja_bre@hotmail.com

Verena Wesbuer: verena.wesbuer@googlemail.com

Vinícius: info@vinicius.de

Wiebke Rohlfs: ekbeiw2002@yahoo.de

Yumiko Okano: y.okano.1014@gmail.com