Mitgliederliste SheROCKs

Akiko Utsumi: aki-sunpower@hotmail.co.jp

Anneke Ernst: anneke.ernst@t-online.de

Annette Sand: asan@muenster.de

Carla Hönerlage: carlahoenerlage@web.de

Caroline Worring: c.worring@gmx.de

Christiane Lücke: christianeluecke@web.de

Christiane Wallat: ch.wallat@web.de

Elke Lockenkötter: e.lockenkoetter@web.de

Frank Oldengott: info@fantastartist.de

Gaby Huesmann: gaby.h@muenster.de

Lena Fuchs: lenafuchs94@aol.com

Mareike Jung: maiki.jung@googlemail.com

Martina Lucas: martylu@web.de

Nikola Adler: n_rumpf@web.de

Olga Neuhofen: olga.neuhofen@gmx.de

Petra Teitscheid: petra.teitscheid@fh-muenster.de

Simon Dye: simon@simondye.de

Sonja Brechmann: sonja_bre@hotmail.com

Verena Wesbuer: verena.wesbuer@googlemail.com

Vinícius: info@vinicius.de

Yumiko Okano: y.okano.1014@gmail.com