Mitgliederliste Fantast Artist Voices

Alwine Kraatz: alwine.kraatz@web.de

Anne Illerhaus: anne@marcus-illerhaus.de

Anne Kossow: a.kossow@kj-results.com

Birgit Schmitz-Niehues: psych.praxis.schmitz-niehues@t-online.de

Christiane Kowalik: cwali@web.de

Christiane Wallat: ch.wallat@web.de

Dagmar Schulze Buschhoff: dschubu@mail.de

Dorith Eberson: dorith.eberson@web.de

Frank Oldengott: info@fantastartist.de

Gaby Huesmann: gaby.h@muenster.de

Hedda Aistermann: Aistermann@muenster.de

Jürgen Lux: J.Lux@gmx.de

Jürgen Herzog: jota@posteo.de

Julia Scheffer: julische@yahoo.de

Katja Kayser: katja.kayser@online.de

Lena Fuchs: lenafuchs94@aol.com

Magdalena Bleiker: magda-bleiker@web.de

Mandy Schwaiberg­er: m.schwaiberger@osnanet.de

Martina Schulze: martina.schulze4780@icloud.com

Nadine Reiner: reiner1973@online.de

Nicole Buhr: nicky-70@web.de

Petra Teitscheid: petra.teitscheid@fh-muenster.de

Rainer Kossow: r.kossow@kj-results.com

Reinhild Gertmann: reinhild.gertmann@web.de

Rita Schulte: rita.schulte-schulte@web.de

Sigrun Buchhorst: sigrun.buchhorst@t-online.de

Tom Skrzidlo: skrzidlotom@me.com

Vinícius: info@vinicius.de

Yvonne Mohler: Yvonne.mohler@web.de